Basisschool Sterrenpad 't Ven
Noordervaartlaan 45                              
5916 SR Venlo
Tel: 077-3511319

Mail directie: info@sterrenpad.fortior.nl
Mail beheerder website: ict@sterrenpad.fortior.nl 

Onderwijsorganisatie Fortior
Huisadres: Wylrehofweg 11, 5912 PM Venlo
Postadres: Postbus 680,  5900 AR Venlo
Telefoon: 077-3210002

Email: info@fortior.nl
Website: www.fortior.nl
 

LEERKRACHTEN

Groep 1/2:


MariŽtte Lamers
m.lamers@sterrenpad.fortior.nl


Groep 2/3:

Maartje In 't Zandt
m.intzandt@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Brenda Nijenhuis
b.nijenhuis@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

 
Groep 4:

Wendy Beurskens
w.beurskens@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Ingrid Hanegraaf
i.hanegraaf@sterrenpad.fortior.nl


Groep 5:

Renee Raedts
r.raedts@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Coen Lichteveld
c.lichteveld@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Groep 6:

Annelies Thomassen
a.buis@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Judit Schattefor
j.schattefor@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Groep 7:

Winnie Geurts
w.geurts@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Groep 8:

Christel van Montfort
c.vanmontfort@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Brenda Nijenhuis
b.nijenhuis@sterrenpad.fortior.nl

Teamleider gr 1 t/m 8:

Kim Stikkelbroeck
k.stikkelbroeck@sterrenpad.fortior.nl


Interim directeur - Jan Labee - j.labee@fortior.nl
Mangemant ondersteuning - Wim de Bruijn - w.debruijn@sterrenpad.fortior.nl
Onderwijsassistente - Saskia Derks - s.derks@sterrenpad.fortior.nl
Administratief medewerkster - Yvonne Vercoulen - y.vercoulen@fortior.nl
ConciŽrge - John Verhaegh - j.verhaegh@sterrenpad.fortior.nl



 

U vindt ons hier: